Get our pre-season price drop on all Aconcagua trips before it expires on June 1st! <<Book Now>>

References

Please feel free to contact any of these previous Aventuras Patagonicas clients:

United States

  • Ted Stockburger, Arvada, CO 970-481-5851, tstockburger@gmail.com
  • Cason Crane, Lawrenceville, NJ +16099023201, casoncrane@gmail.com
  • Vince Ruland, Aurora, CO 303-905-1986, vruland@comcast.net
  • David McGrain, Austin, TX 512-330-0644, dminterests@sbcglobal.net
  • Jim Berryhill, CO, jcberryhill@morganfed.com
  • James Kroupa, Brecksville, OH, jdkroupa@sbcglobal.net
  • Fred Bacher, Boulder, CO 303-513-9310, FBacher@comcast.net
  • Jose Ramos, Lafayette, IN, ramosja@purdue.edu
  • Pete Youngwerth, Colorado Springs, CO,, (719) 331-7574, pikespete@hotmail.com
  • Tony Nowak, Janesville, WI 414-847-3240, tonynowak@miad.edu
  • David Chamberlin, Evergreen, CO 303-679-1292, chamberlindc@smith.com
  • Mike Danaher, Littleton, CO 303-932-0127, danaher2004@comcast.net
  • Louise McEvoy, Orange County, CA, llmcevoy@hotmail.com
  • Michael Hannon, Salt Lake City, UT, mphannan@comcast.net
  • Megan Delehanty, Fairfield, CA, megandel@hotmail.com
  • Chad Gilpin, Minneapolis, MN, Chad_gilpin@hotmail.com
  • Emily Reis, Boulder, CO, ereis@kelty.com
  • Ryan Burke, Salt Lake City, UT, RBurke@sportcourt.com
  • Graham Pitcairn, Philadelphia, PA (215) 527-3354, grahampitcairn@gmail.com
  • Rick Miller, Atlanta, GA, Rick.Miller@BryanCave.com
  • Mark Thompson, Boise, ID, (208) 389-7316, Mark.Thompson@simplot.com
  • Howard Jones, Scottsdale, AZ (480) 459-5974, howard.jones@svTempest.com
  • Sterling & Sue Foreman Grants Pass, OR (541), 474-9894, sf4man@hotmail.com
  • Russell Paquette, Seattle, WA (253) 334-8010, Uconnhusk1es@hotmail.com
  • Ryan Childs, Austin, TX (978) 828-1788, rchilds@gmail.com
  • David Bickford, Haverford, PA 610) 642-1770, David.g.bickford@gmail.com
  • Steve Smith, Vista, CA, ss_nexprise@yahoo.com
  • David Bernheimer, Santa Monica, CA, Daveyb200@yahoo.com
  •  Robert Guthrie, Niwot, CO (720) 838-4197, rbguthrie@yahoo.com
  • Hank Skade, Tiburon, CA, Hskade@gmail.com
  • David Earle, Springfield, MA (413) 794-3175, david.earle@baystatehealth.org
  • Julie Bayly, Fort Kent, ME (207) 834 5272,, juliebayly@hotmail.com
  • Brian Ward, Beverly Hills, CA, 310 717 5748,, BrianKWard@msn.com,
  • Jim Lumberg, Chicago, IL 312-305-2810, Jim.lumberg@envestnet.com
  • Richard Supple, Brooklyn, NY (718) 499- 8959, supple.teeg@verizon.net
  • Thomas Riederer, Santa Barbara, CA, (805) 569-, 3038 , tree-d@cox.net
  • Pamela Cruse-Sollazzo, Fort Collins, CO (970) 484-, 8459
  • Laura Perry, Morgan Hill, CA (408) 779-0007 (wk),, 779-8980 (eves)
  • David Markwell, San Francisco, CA (415) 370-8365
  • Keith and Emily Reis, Boulder, CO (303) 998-0686
  • Ed Morgan, Hardin, MT (406) 665-1109, edmorgan4@msn.com
  • Mike Holman, Trout Lake, WA (503) 703-6633
  • Lisa Slow, NY, NY (212) 362-7741/ 275-7788 days
  • Jerry Mack, Golden, CO (303) 279-1404
  • Chad Gilpin, Minneapolis, MN (612) 926-8763
  • Scott Graham, Lookout Mtn. TN (423) 821- 7861, scott.graham@dbscorporation.com
  • Don Whittfield, Gig Harbor, WA, wabldginsp@aol.com
  • Mauricio Jaramillo, Ketchum, ID, MauricioJB@msn.com
  • Robert Castrodale, Ashville, NC (828) 251-5009, IZSROBERTO@aol.com
  • Les DeWitt, Atherton, CA (650) 327-2566 / office (650), 327-3053 les@dewitt.com
  • Bob Wyler, Manhattan Beach, CA (310) 545-8142, Bobwyler@yahoo.com
  • Hubertus Guenther, Spokane, WA (509) 838-1543, hpguenther@aol.com
  • Brad Lewis, San Carlos, CA (650) 556-1958
  • Ben Dake, Cottage Grove, OR (541) 942-4479 (1st, Pres of Cottage Grove), fpcbd@efn.org
  • Sergio Aragon, Montara, CA (650) 728-1353, aragons@sfsu.edu
  • Hans Schenk, Ridgeway CO (970) 626-3938, hlschenk@frontier.net
  • Paul Obert, Birmingham, AL (205) 991-0689
  • Edward McCullough, Great Falls, VA (202) 220-1218
  • Jane Sheldon, Ashland, OR (541) 488-0988
  • Jennifer Wolfe, Bothell, WA (425) 488-4263, jennwolfe@juno.com
  • Paul de Saint Victor, Sylvania, OH (419) 885-1849, dsv@mhsnr.org
  • David Good, Atlanta, GA (404) 355-5982
  • Carlos Clark, Dickinson, TX (281) 337-1940, carlosclark@earthlink.net
  • Ed Holiday, New York, NY, eholiday88@aol.com
  • Pat Dorman, Anchorage, AK (907) 561-2475 office, 229-1990 cell, pgdorman@gci.net
  • Carlton Stoiber, Washington, D.C. (202) 966-7793, crstoiber@earthlink.net
  • Lance Mulleneaux, Brookline, MA (617) 738-4983, mulleneaux@hotmail.com
  • David Feese, Littleton, CO (303) 933-2168

Canada

  • Yvan Auger, Windsor, Ontario, Canada, yvan.auger@gmail.com
  • Sandro Grigio, Toronto, Canada, sand.rooch@hotmail.com
  • Patrice Gordon, Rossland, BC, (250) 362 5541, patricegordon@shaw.ca
  • Matt MacEachern, Vancouver, BC (604) 325-5902
  • Darren Noseworthy,Toronto, Ontario (416) 591- 3999

United Kingdom

  • Johnny Bergius, London, UK 0044 (0) 207 823 2126,, 0044 (0) 7887 985 900, Johnny@griffithsbergius.co.uk
  • Simon James, London, UK Simon.James@barclayscapital.com
  • Richard Murrell, Hertfordshire, UK 07764 47999, richmurrell23@hotmail.com
  • Mark Horrell, London, UK, markhorrell@hotmail.com
  • Mark Kettle, London, UK, mnkettle@gmail.com
  • Joe Bates, Stratford Upon Avon, UK 0044 17976 298838, joe.bates@clementkeys.co.uk
  • Bill Whitmarsh, England, bwhitmarsh@hns.com

Australia

  • Peter Metcalf, Sydney, Australia +61 (0) 408 585191, pm@talman.com.au
  • Ryan Gunasekera, Melbourne, Australia, +61401678617, gunna@rocketmail.com
  • Daniel Pastor, Sydney, Australia (612) 9417-4080

United Arab Emirates

  • Girish Shivanand, Dubai, UAE +971-50-45-72596, girish.shivanand@gmail.com

India

  • Badri Vijayaraghavan, Chennai, India, (9144) 98410 95710, badri.v@brakesindia.co.in

Brazil

  • Roberto Luis Troster, Sao Paulo, Brazil, 11, 96564864, robertotroster@uol.com.br

Switzerland

  • Joel Klay, Cheseaux-s-lausanne Switzerland, +41 79 958 30 12

Chile

  • James Remaly, Santiago, Chile 011-56-2 232-0635, remaly@yahoo.com

Lithuania

  • Mikaelis Feigelovicius, Lithuania 3708686000, mf@bsddb.com

Other

  • Jonathan Kleinberg, jkleinberg76@gmail.com
  • Timothy Smallsreed, TSmallsreed@fablaw.com
  • Michel Prefontaine, (413) 567-2476

Learn More About Patagonicas

Want to climb Aconcagua or another of the high peaks in the Andes?

 

Signup here to find out the latest news and upcoming events.